• Most of the features of the Online edition, see Compare Editions;
• Unlimited Users;
• Unlimited Project/Team Workspaces;
• Standard preconfigured vaults;
• Remote vault administration and configuration;
• 2 Simultaneous Users;
• 2GB Storage;
• Vault will be closed after 30 days without logging;
• Scale up to Online Edition and preserve all content.
You will receive an email with your access data, once your subscription is approved.